In Order Of Publication

Solar Lottery1955
The World Jones Made1956
The Man Who Japed1956
Eye in the Sky1957
The Cosmic Puppets1957
Time Out of Joint1959
Dr. Futurity1960
Vulcan’s Hammer1960
The Man in the High Castle1962
The Game-Players of Titan1963
Clans of the Alphane Moon1964
Martian Time-Slip1964
The Simulacra1964
The Penultimate Truth1964
Dr. Bloodmoney, or How We Got Along After the Bomb1965
The Three Stigmata of Palmer Eldritch1965
Now Wait for Last Year1966
The Crack in Space1966
The Ganymede Takeover1967
The Zap Gun1967
Counter-Clock World1967
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?1968
Galactic Pot-Healer1969
Our Friends from Frolix 81970
A Maze of Death1970
We Can Build You1972
Flow My Tears, the Policeman Said1974
Confessions of a Crap Artist1975
Deus Irae1976
A Scanner Darkly1977
The Divine Invasion1981
The Transmigration of Timothy Archer1982